jump to navigation

Battlestar Galactica update October 31st, 2005

Posted by alsotop in Battlestar Galactica, Shows.
trackback

BSG Pic 01 BSG Pic 02 BSG Pic 03 BSG Pic 04 BSG Pic 05 BSG Pic 06

I’m still watching Battlestar Galactica (and I’m still alive, despite the grave lack of blog entries this month) and I’m still loving it. I’ve only got up to the sixthth episode, after watching Bastille Day (I really enjoyed the character of Tom Zarek, the leader of the renegade group revolting against the ‘unjust government’ – something inside me tells me he’s coming back in a later episode, if not in season one, at least season two), and the two-part episodes Act of Contrition and You Can’t Go Home Again and the latest I’ve seen, Litmus. The story is starting to be come very nicely developed, and the drama is getting really interesting as tensions between the characters raise, especially in the case of Sharon and Tyrol and the other Sharon and Helo. There is definitely an interesting story developing around Number Six and Aaron Doral who have been tracking Helo on the surface of Cylon-occupied Caprica. Next episode I have to watch, Six Degrees of Seperation looks particularly interesting, and I promise to write a more full writeup and review of the episode soon! The post is complete, although a few days later than I would have liked. Anyway, if you’d like, you can read my writeup of Six Degrees of Seperation.

BSG Pic 07 BSG Pic 09 BSG Pic 08

Technorati Tags: ,

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

